Contact Us

Director

Jorge Flores

Phone: 956.323.2283

Fax: 956.323.2281

j.flores18@lajoyaisd.net

Coordinators

Gloria Cantu

Phone: 956.323.2286

g.cantu2@lajoyaisd.net


Career ClustersBusiness Management and AdministrationFinanceHospitality and TourismHuman ServicesMarketingMiddle Schools

Samuel Garza

Phone: 956.323.2290

s.garza15@lajoyaisd.net


Career ClustersAgriculture, Food, and Natural ResourcesArchitecture and ConstructionLaw, Public Safety, Correction, and SecurityManufacturingScience, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM)Transportation, Distribution, and Logistics

Vanessa Trevino

Phone: 956.323.2284

v.trevino2@lajoyaisd.net


Career ClustersArts & Audio/Video Technology, and Communications Education and TrainingHealth ScienceInformation Technology

Support Staff

Artemio Cantu

Integration Strategist
La Joya High School

a.cantu8@lajoyaisd.net

Pablo Deleon

Integration Strategist
Palmview High School

p.deleon@lajoyaisd.net

Oscar Garcia

Integration Strategist
Juarez-Lincoln High School

o.garcia7@lajoyaisd.net

Jovana Hernandez

Advisor

j.hernandez18@lajoyaisd.net

Letty Salinas

Secretary

Phone: 956.323.2282

n.salinas4@lajoyaisd.net

Amy Leal

Clerk

Phone: 956.323.2283

a.leal7@lajoyaisd.net