Contact Us

Director

Jorge Flores

Phone: 956.323.2283

Fax: 956.323.2281

j.flores18@lajoyaisd.net

Coordinators

Samuel Garza

Phone: 956.323.2290

s.garza15@lajoyaisd.net


Career ClustersAgriculture, Food, and Natural ResourcesArchitecture and ConstructionLaw, Public Safety, Corrections, and SecurityManufacturingScience, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM)Transportation, Distribution, and Logistics

Norma Quintanilla

Phone: 956.323.2286

n.quintanilla@lajoyaisd.net


Career ClustersBusiness Management and AdministrationEducation and TrainingFinanceHospitality and TourismManufacturingProfessional Communications

Vanessa Trevino

Phone: 956.323.2284

v.trevino2@lajoyaisd.net


Career ClustersArts & Audio/Video TechnologyHealth ScienceHuman ServicesInformation Technology

Integration Strategists

Artemio Cantu

Phone: 956.323.2293

a.cantu8@lajoyaisd.net

Pablo Deleon

Phone: 956.323.2291

p.deleon@lajoyaisd.net

Oscar Garcia

Phone: 956.323.2292

o.garcia7@lajoyaisd.net

Administrative Assistants

Aurora Betancourt

Phone: 956.323.2294

a.betancourt@lajoyaisd.net

Arturo Gonzalez III

Phone: 956.323.2282

a.gonzalez35@lajoysisd.net

Amy Leal

Phone: 956.323.2283

a.leal7@lajoyaisd.net

Letty Salinas

Phone: 956.323.2282

n.salinas4@lajoyaisd.net