Contact Us

Director

Jorge Flores

Phone: 956.323.2283

Fax: 956.323.2281

j.flores18@lajoyaisd.net

Coordinators

Gloria Cantu

Phone: 956.323.2286

g.cantu2@lajoyaisd.net


Career ClustersBusiness Management and AdministrationFinanceHospitality and TourismHuman ServicesMarketingGarcia MS, Richards MS, and Salinas MS

Samuel Garza

Phone: 956.323.2290

s.garza15@lajoyaisd.net


Career ClustersAgriculture, Food, and Natural ResourcesArchitecture and ConstructionLaw, Public Safety, Correction, and SecurityManufacturingScience, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM)Transportation, Distribution, and LogisticsSaenz MS, Zavala MS, and Chavez MS

Vanessa Trevino

Phone: 956.323.2284

v.trevino2@lajoyaisd.net


Career ClustersArts & Audio/Video Technology, and Communications Education and TrainingHealth ScienceInformation TechnologyMemoria MS and Trevino MS

Integration Strategists

Artemio Cantu

a.cantu8@lajoyaisd.net


La Joya High School

Pablo Deleon

p.deleon@lajoyaisd.net


Palmview High School

Oscar Garcia

o.garcia7@lajoyaisd.net


Juarez-Lincoln High School

Administrative Assistants

Aurora Betancourt

Phone: 956.323.2294

a.betancourt@lajoyaisd.net

Amy Leal

Phone: 956.323.2283

a.leal7@lajoyaisd.net

Letty Salinas

Phone: 956.323.2282

n.salinas4@lajoyaisd.net