Contact Us

Director

Jorge Flores

Phone: 956.323.2283

Fax: 956.323.2281

j.flores18@lajoyaisd.net

Coordinators

Jovana Hernandez

Phone: 956.323.2292

j.hernandez18@lajoyaisd.net


Career ClustersLaw, Public Safety, Corrections, and SecurityEducation and TrainingHospitality & TourismForensicsCommunicationsSalinas MSChavez MS

Samuel Garza

Phone: 956.323.2290

s.garza15@lajoyaisd.net


Career ClustersAgriculture, Food, and Natural ResourcesArchitecture and ConstructionManufacturingScience, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM)Transportation, Distribution, and LogisticsSaenz MSZavala MS

Norma Quintanilla

Phone: 956.323.2286

n.quintanilla@lajoyaisd.net


Career ClustersBusiness Management and AdministrationMarketingFinanceHuman ServicesGarcia MSRichards MS

Vanessa Trevino

Phone: 956.323.2284

v.trevino2@lajoyaisd.net


Career ClustersArts & Audio/Video TechnologyHealth ScienceInformation TechnologyMemoria MSTrevino MS

Integration Strategists

Artemio Cantu

a.cantu8@lajoyaisd.net


La Joya High School

Pablo Deleon

p.deleon@lajoyaisd.net


Palmview High School

Oscar Garcia

o.garcia7@lajoyaisd.net


Juarez-Lincoln High School

Administrative Assistants

Aurora Betancourt

Phone: 956.323.2294

a.betancourt@lajoyaisd.net

Amy Leal

Phone: 956.323.2283

a.leal7@lajoyaisd.net

Letty Salinas

Phone: 956.323.2282

n.salinas4@lajoyaisd.net