Contact Us


Director


Jorge Flores

Phone: 956.323.2283

Fax: 956.323.2281

j.flores18@lajoyaisd.net


Coordinators

Samuel Garza

Phone: 956.323.2290

s.garza15@lajoyaisd.net

Career Clusters

  • Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources
  • Architecture and Construction
  • Law, Public Safety, Corrections, and Security
  • Manufacturing
  • Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM)
  • Transportation, Distribution, and Logistics

Norma Quintanilla

Phone: 956.323.2286

n.quintanilla@lajoyaisd.net

Career Clusters

  • Business Management and Administration
  • Education and Training
  • Finance
  • Hospitality and Tourism
  • Manufacturing
  • Professional Communications

Vanessa Trevino

Phone: 956.323.2284

v.trevino2@lajoyaisd.net

Career Clusters

  • Arts & Audio/Video Technology
  • Health Science
  • Human Services
  • Information Technology

Integration Strategiests

Artemio Cantu

Phone: 956.323.2293

a.cantu8@lajoyaisd.net

Pablo Deleon

Phone: 956.323.2291

p.deleon@lajoyaisd.net

Oscar Garcia

Phone: 956.323.2292

o.garcia7@lajoyaisd.net

Administrative Assistants

Aurora Betancourt

Phone: 956.323.2294

a.betancourt@lajoyaisd.net

Arturo Gonzalez III

Phone: 956.323.2282

a.gonzalez35@lajoysisd.net

Amy Leal

Phone: 956.323.2283

a.leal7@lajoyaisd.net

Letty Salinas

Phone: 956.323.2282

n.salinas4@lajoyaisd.net